Upcoming Events

  • Cold Front
    Fri, Sep 02
    Wickenburg
    Sep 02, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM MST
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Cold Front
    Sat, Sep 03
    Wickenburg
    Sep 03, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM MST
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Tex- Az Troubadours
    Fri, Sep 09
    Wickenburg
    Sep 09, 7:00 PM – Sep 10, 11:00 PM
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Cold Front
    Sat, Sep 10
    Wickenburg
    Sep 10, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM MST
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Reboot
    Fri, Sep 16
    Wickenburg
    Sep 16, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Desert Knights Band  (1)
    Sat, Sep 17
    Wickenburg
    Sep 17, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Desert Knights Band
    Fri, Sep 23
    Wickenburg
    Sep 23, 7:00 PM – Sep 24, 11:00 PM
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Dynamite Draw
    Sat, Sep 24
    Wickenburg
    Sep 24, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Dynamite Draw
    Fri, Sep 30
    Wickenburg
    Sep 30, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Cold Front
    Sat, Oct 01
    Wickenburg
    Oct 01, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM MST
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Desert Knights Band
    Fri, Oct 07
    Wickenburg
    Oct 07, 7:00 PM – Oct 08, 11:00 PM
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Desert Knights Band
    Sat, Oct 08
    Wickenburg
    Oct 08, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Bobby Joe Bell Band
    Fri, Oct 14
    Wickenburg
    Oct 14, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Bobby Joe Bell Band
    Sat, Oct 15
    Wickenburg
    Oct 15, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Dynamite Draw
    Fri, Oct 21
    Wickenburg
    Oct 21, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Dynamite Draw
    Sat, Oct 22
    Wickenburg
    Oct 22, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Cold Front
    Fri, Oct 28
    Wickenburg
    Oct 28, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM MST
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA
  • Cold Front
    Sat, Oct 29
    Wickenburg
    Oct 29, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM MST
    Wickenburg, 107 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, AZ 85390, USA